Microsoft Translator | Google Translate
Skip navigation links
Home
About Us
News
Committees
Resources
Calendar
Go SOLAR Fest
Contact Us
Team

Agency

Contacts

Email Address

Alachua County
10 SW 2nd Avenue
Gainesville, Florida 32601
352-374-5249

Holly Banner
Key Contact
Greg Ferrone
Building Official
Tim Clark
Information Technology
Kathleen Pagan
Historic Preservation
Steve Kabat
Tree Preservation
Sean McLendon
Sustainability Coordinator
Mark Sexton
Marketing/Public Information Officer

hbanner@alachuacounty.us

gferrone@alachuacounty.us

tclark@alachuacounty.us

kpagan@alachuacounty.us

skabat@alachuacounty.us

smclendon@alachuacounty.us

msexton@alachuacounty.us

 

Broward County
1 N. University Drive, Suite 203
Plantation, FL 33324
(954) 519-1260

Jeff Halsey
Project Manager
Catherine Randazzo
Planning & Zoning Team Leader
Dr. Jennifer Jurado
Financial Options Team Leader
Kay Sommers
Broward Cities & Marketing Team Leader

jhalsey@broward.org

crandazzo@broward.org

jjurado@broward.org

ksommers@broward.org

Miami-Dade County
11805 SW 26 Street
Miami, Florida 33027
786-315-2000

Michael Goolsby
Key Contact
Susannah Troner
Sustainability Initiatives Coordinator
Patricia Gomez
Sustainability Coordinator
Miriam Rossi
Marketing or Public Information Officer

mg045@miamidade.gov

trones@miamidade.gov

gomezp@miamidade.gov

mzr@miamidade.gov

Monroe County Government and Cultural Center
102050 Overseas Highway
Ste. 212
Key Largo, FL 33037
305-852-7161

Mike Roberts
Key Contact/Tree Preservation
Jerrry Smith
Building Official
Rey Ortiz
Historic Preservations
Joe Haberman
Planning & Zoning
Rhonda Haag
Sustainability Coordinator

roberts-michael@monroecounty-fl.gov

smith-jerry@monroecounty-fl.gov

ortiz-reynaldo@monroecounty-fl.gov

haberman-joe@monroecounty-fl.gov

Haag-Rhonda@MonroeCounty-FL.Gov

Orange County
800 Mercy Drive, Suite 4
Orlando, FL 32808
(407) 836-1400

Renee Parker
Program Supervisor, EPD
Alan Plante
Building Official
Aneta Duhigg
Sr. Business Systems Analyst
Susan McCune
Project Manager
Carol Hossfield
Chief Planner
Joanne Lavner
Planner
Eric Uskowitz
Economic Development Admin.
Laureen Martinez
Assistant Manager
Tim Boldig
Manager, Division of Building Safety
Renee Parker
Environmental Program Supervisor
Lori Cunniff
Deputy Director, Environmental & Development Services Department

renee.parker@ocfl.net

alan.plante@ocfl.net

aneta.duhigg@ocfl.net

susan.mccune@ocfl.net

carol.hossfield@ocfl.net

joanne.lavner@ocfl.net

eric.ushkowitz@ocfl.net

laureen.martinez@ocfl.net

tim.boldig@ocfl.net

Renee.Parker@ocfl.net

Lori.Cunniff@ocfl.net

St. Lucie County
2300 Virginia Ave.
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
772-462-1150  

Monica Graziani
Key Contact
Mark Satterlee
Planning Director

GrazianiM@stlucieco.org

saterleem@stlucieco.org

City of Venice
(Sarasota County)
Department of Building and Code Enforcement
401 W. Venice Avenue
Venice, Florida 34285
941-486-2626

Karen Butterworth
Key Contact
Vince LaPorta
Building Official
Jeff Bolen
Information Technology
Nancy Hurley
Information Technology
James Hagler
Historic Preservation
Jeff Shrun
Planning & Zoning
Scott Pickett
Planning & Zoning
Pam Johnson
Marketing/Public Information Officer
Kathleen Weeden
City Engineer

karenbutterworth@venicegov.com

vlaporta@venicegov.com

jbolen@venicegov.com

nhurley@venicegov.com

jhagler@venicegov.com

jshrun@venicegov.com

spickett@venicegov.com

pjohnson@venicegov.com

kweeden@venicegov.com

Florida Solar Energy Center
1679 Clearlake Rd Cocoa
Cocoa, FL 32922
(321) 638-1000
 

Colleen Kettles
Key Contact
James Fenton
Director
Stephen Barkaszi
Program Director
Dave Click
Program Director

ckettles@fsec.ucf.edu

jfenton@fsec.ucf.edu

barkaszi@fsec.ucf.edu

daveclick@fsec.ucf.edu  

Florida Atlantic University
School of Urban & Regional Planning
777 Glades Road, SO 284
Boca Raton, FL 33431
(561) 297-4285

 

Diana Mitsova
Key Contact/Assistant Professor
Alejandra Quintero
Executive Secratary
Sherryl Muriente
Instructor

dmitsova@fau.edu

mquinte5@fau.edu

smurient@fau.edu